Links

 

PROGRESSIVE RADIO

Prog Rock Radio---http://www.progrockradio.com

Progressive Soundscapes Radio--http://www.progressivesoundscapes.com

Aural Moon Radio--http://www.auralmoon.com

Prog Rock Diner--http://www.fcac.org/webr

The Prog Palace--http://www.progpalaceradio.com

Interstellar Overdrive--http://www.interstellar-overdrive.de/home/home.html

The Burn-http://www.progcafe.com

The Waiting Room--http://www.progressiverockradio.com

________________________


PRODUCTION, SPECIAL EVENTS & FESTIVALS

Arlette Productions--http://www.myspace.com/arletteproductions

Maryland Regional Production Guide--http://www.mdrpg.com

Maryland Film Festival/Baltimore, Maryland.--http://www.mdfilmfest.com

SilverDocs Documentary Film Festival/Silver Spring, Maryland.-http://www.silverdocs.com

AFI Film Festival/Los Angeles, California--http://www.afi.com

Artscape Art, Music & Film festival/Baltimore,Maryland--http://www.artscape.org

Sundance Film Festival/Park City, Utah/-http://www.Sundance.org

Toronto Film Festival/Canada-http://www.torontofilmfest.com

Tribeca Film Festival/New York,.--

Art Basel International Art festival/USA/Switzerland--http://www.artbasel.com

North East Art Rock Festival/Bethlehem,Pennsylvania--http://www.Nearfest.com

Rites of Spring Festival Rock festival/Colonialville, Pennsylvania--http://www.rosfest.com

Virgin Rock Festival/Maryland,USA/United Kingdom--http://www.virginfest.com

Baja-Prog Rock festival/Mexico--http://www.bajaprog.com

CalProg Rock festival/California--http://www.calprog.com

FMPM Rock Festival/Montreal,Canada--http:/www.fmpm.net

Symforce Rock festival/Holland--http://www.myspace.com/symforce

Electro Music festival/Philadelphia--http://www.electro-music.com

Mars Rock Festival/Chicago--http://www.myspace.com/marsfestival2007

The Senator Theatre/Towson,Maryland--http://www.senator.com

The Charles Theatre/Baltimore,Maryland--http://www.thecharles.com

The Creative Alliance/Baltimore/Maryland--http://www.creativealliance.org

Kevin Shirley--producer,engineer/USA--http://www.cavemanproductions.com

Lasers Edge Music label/USA--http://www.lasercd.com

Inside Out Music label/USA--http://www.insideoutmusic.com

MetalMind Productions Music label/Poland--http://www.metalmind.com/pl

Cuneiform Records label/USA--http://www.cuneiformrecords.com

ProgRock Records label/USA--http://www.progrockrecords.com

Orion Studios--producer,enginer,showcase./Maryland,USA--http://www.orionsound.com

Chesapeake Systems IT and MAC specialists for music & film/USA--http://www.chesa.com

Next Level Productions Film & Video/USA--nextlevel@annapolis.net

Fast Forward Productions Film & TV editing/USA--http://www.fastforwardproductions.biz

Krista Wallhagen--art design, photography & layout--http://www.kw.wallhagen.com

Michael Phipps--fine art, illustration and design--http://www.michaelphipps.net

ETC Productions Promotions--http://www.myspace.com/etc_productions

________________________


REVIEW SITES & FORUMS

Sea of Tranquility--http://www.seaoftranquility.org. Music review site.

Progressive World--http://www.progressiveworld.net. Music review site.

Prognaut Reviews--http://www.prognaut.com. Music review site.

Progressive Ears--http://www.progressiveears.com. Forum for music.

Melosprogbazaar--http://www.melosprogbazaar.com. Forum for music.

All Good People--http://www.allgoodpeople.net Forum for music specializing in Yes.

________________________

 

FITNESS & HEALTH, SPECIAL INTERESTS, FRIENDS & ASSOCIATES.

Kripalu Yoga Center/Lennox, Massachusetts--http://www.kripaluyoga.com

Caamora--http://www.caamora.net. Rock Opera "She" by Clive Nolan & Agnieska Swita.

Circa--http://www.circahq.com. New progrock band consisting of members of Yes,..... Billy Sherwood, Tony Kaye, Jon Haun, & Alan White.

Lana Lane & Erik Norlander--http://www.thetank.com. Progressive metal,hard rock, rock opera.

Oblivion Sun--http://www.oblivionsun.com. Progressive symphonic jazz rock consisting of previous members of Happy the Man.

Iluvatar--http://www.iluvatar.com. Symphonic progressive rock.

Kurt Micheals--http://www.kurtmichaels.com. Electronic & ambient music.

Arjen Lucassen--http://www.arjenlucassen.com. Progressive metal, space rock, rock opera.

Billy Sherwood--http://www.billysherwood.com. Leader/songwriter for Circa and also previously with Yes, Trevor Rabin, among others.,

Jon Anderson--http://www.jonanderson.com. Lead singer/songwriter for legendary prog rock band Yes, Vangelis among others.

Chris Squire--http://www.chrissquire.com. Bass player/songwriter for legendary prog rock band Yes, The Syn, Trevor Rabin among others.

Alan White--http://www.alanwhite.net. Drummer/songwriter for Yes and also John Lennon, among others.

Journey--http://www.journeymusic.com. Classic rock.

Strange Karma-http://www.myspace.com/strangekarma. New classic rock Led Zep style band out of Australia.

Mike Keneally--http://www.keneally.com. Progressive jazz fusion Zappa-style composer who played with Zappa, also Nat. Director for Paul Green School of Rock.

Paul Green School of Rock--http://www.school of rock.com. "Rock School" taken from these guys. Locations all over the country.

Woody Lissauer--http://www.woodylissauer.com. Adventurous folk rock.

Spaceseed--http://www.spaceseed.org. Space rock Hawkwind style.

Paul Sears--http://www.paulsears.net. Drummer for legendary group The Muffins, also 9353.

Niacin--http://www.billysheehan/niacin/. Jazz fusion with crunch.

Fringe Element--http://www.fringe-element.com. Electronic music for film.

Particle--http://www.particlepeople.com. Funk & progressive fusion jam band style.

Umphrey's Mcgee-http://www.umphreysmcgee.com. Funk & progressive rock jam band style.

Starcastle--http://www.starcastlemusic.com. Legendary symphonic progrock band.

________________________

 

GREAT LINKS, MISCELLANEOUS.

 

PRS Guitars--http://www.PRSguitars.com. Guitar specialists in Maryland.

Toonpedia--http://www.toonpedia.com. Cartoon and animation resource site.

Electric Tiki Design--http://www.electrictiki.com. Tracy Mark Lee/Disney animation artists' site for 3d objects and art.

DesignShed photography--http://www.designshed.com. Surrealistic photography from abandoned sites across America.